Headteacher                                    Mrs Claire Wright

SENDCo                                           Mrs Kerrie Jones                                 

Willow Class Teachers                     Mrs Wendy Maxwell

Holly Class Teacher                         Miss Alexander Horsfall

Oak Class Teachers                         Mrs Rosie Bradbury

Mrs Kate Jones

Ash Class Teachers                          Mrs Kerrie Jones

Mrs Kate Jones

Teaching Assistants                          Mrs Janet Hughes

                                                          Mrs Maggie Waugh

                                                          Mrs Anja Twite

Mr Liam Osborne

Ms Debbie Mills

Office Staff                                        Mrs Terri Baker-Glasswell

Mrs Sarah Adnett

Midday Supervisors                          Mrs Maggie Waugh

Mrs Denise Jones

Mr Liam Osborne






© 2018 Hopton Church Of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School. Our school website design and school mobile apps are created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]